Forex: Free Lunch mit Rollover's und Zinserträgen ?
Hallo,
handelt jemand diese "Rollover interest rate credits"?
Ich bin noch neu in Forex, habe noch nicht den passenden Broker ausgesucht etc.
Dann interessiert mich diese spezielle Wednesday-rollover credits, hört sich ja auch alles spannend an.
Auf folgender website hab ich eine Beschreibung zu "rollover credits" gefunden:
http://www.mgforex.com/ger/advanced/content/Interest.asp
On Wednesday, rollover fee is charged for Monday, meaning an extra two days of fees for the weekend when banks are not open and actual delivery of currency cannot be made.
Hier steht dann: http://www.gfxb.at/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=216#216)
Der triple Rollover
Es genügt, am Mittwoch um 22:59 eine Position long in ein High-yield ein zu gehen und um
23:01 wieder flat um in den Genuß des Trippel rollovers zu gelangen.
Hier noch: (quelle: http://www.aktienboard.com/vb/lesson.php?eventchat=16_log)
triple the usual amount
[19:29] [FXCMKathy] Here are the rules:
[19:30] [FXCMKathy] 1) Enter the trade at approximately 4:00 PM Eastern time, one hour before rollover interest is credited. Wednesday is usually the best day to attempt this trade, because the trader often can acquire three days of rollover interest.
[19:30] [FXCMKathy] Traders attempting to capture the rollover interest bid the pair higher.
[19:30] [FXCMKathy] 2) Exit the trade just before 5:00 PM Eastern time. Once market participants have been credited with rollover interest, the pair may fall back as traders who entered the pair to capture the rollover interest cover their positions
[19:31] [FXCMKathy] Lets look at an example: http://www.dailyfx.com/chatcharts.html
Kann dazu jemand etwas sagen, bestätigen, korrigieren? Würde mich sehr freuen.
mercie
Bild: Wed Rollover Trading
Chart 3
@ mercie
Bevor Du das ganze Geld ausgibtst: There is no FREE LUNCH :-)